I received an error message stating all files will be deleted when I clicked on ‘Logout’. What do I do?

Briefly summarizes error message condition and remedy steps

This is a DROWZLE application warning message to alert users that their recording, sound-file data is still uploading to our cloud-based system. All sound file data must be uploaded prior to the application being closed, thus it is important to leave the application active with WiFi connectivity until that process completes. If you exit the application prior to the sound file uploading, your sleep breathing data may be lost for that recording and result in an Incomplete Report.

The upload process is relatively quick and should complete within five to ten minutes of the recording being completed. You may perform the application logout once all the files are uploaded to the server.

Your report for the recording will appear in the Reports tab within 30 minutes.